Ambrose Gets First Cup Victory at Watkins Glen Avoiding Multi-Car Wreck [VIDEO]

Marcos Ambrose passed Brad Keselowski on the final lap at Watkins Glen to get his first victory in his 105th career Cup Series start. He has become the fifth first-time Sprint Cup winner this year. Keselowski finished second and Kyle Busch came in third. Leading going into the final restart, Busch lost his lead when he came around on the first turn too quickly and crashed into the wall.

blog comments powered by Disqus